S01e07 - Touhou Remixes

This is another otaku-oriented mixtape, this time with remixes of songs of the popular (within the otaku circles)
shoot em up game "Touhou", almost all the songs featured here are EDM remixes that were posted once by


1.- Jaza' 「Alter Synth」
Original Title: the Last Judgement / Stage 5 Theme

2.- Sweet Lullaby (Nhato Alstroemeria Records)
Original Title: Lullaby Of Deserted Hell

3.- Go Party Go 「Rolling Contact」
Original Title: ネイティブフェイス ("Native Faith")

4.- VOYAGER’S RETURN 「Alstroemeria Records」
Original Title: 'Vessel of Stars ~ Casket of Star' / Stage 4 Boss B - Marisa's Theme

5.- 4ever 5step 「Rolling Contact」
Original Title: 妖怪裏参道 ("Youkai Back Shrine Road".)

6.- Great Vengeance 「Alstroemeria Records」
Original Title: Pure Furies ~ Whereabouts of the Heart
「東方紺珠伝 ~ Legacy of Lunatic Kingdom, Junko's theme」

7.- COMO 【Alstroemeria Records】
Original Title: ネクロファンタジア (Necrofantasia)
「東方妖々夢 ~ Perfect Cherry Blossom, Phantasm Stage Boss theme」

8.- Phantom 「ESQUARIA」
Original Title: ヴォヤージュ1969 ("Voyage 1969") / Final Stage Theme

9.- The Last Enemy 「Alstroemeria Records」
Original Title: 月時計 ~ ルナ・ダイアル ("Lunar Clock ~ Luna Dial") / Stage 5 Boss - Sakuya Izayoi's Theme

10.- Moon Collider 「ESQUARIA」
Original Title: 月面ツアーへようこそ ("Welcome to the Moon Tour")

11.- Paranoia [DiGiTAL WiNG]
Original Title: ハルトマンの妖怪少女 / Hartmann's Youkai Girl

12.- Capriccio (Novy Remix)
Original Title: Maiden's Capriccio ~ Dream Battle from Touhou 8 Imperishable Night

13.- Aresynth - Eternal Dream
Original Title: Eternal Dream ~ Mystic Maple from Touhou 08 Imperishable Night

14.- Maritumix - Dream
Original Title: Maple Dream

15.- TSF Project - Nightbird+ (Club mix)
Original Title: もう歌しか聞こえない/Deaf to all but the Song
Mystia Lorelei's theme from Imperishable Night

16.- Maritumix - Seek
Original Title:やみのちから ~ Power of Darkness from Touhou 2 - Story of Eastern Wonderland

<< back